Wer macht was im Verein ?

An wen kann ich mich wenden?

 

 

Funktion

Name

Anschrift

Telefonnr.

E-Mail-Adresse

 

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Haese, Helmut

24782 Büdelsdorf J.Brinckman-St.17

04331-31024   0152-23344969

helmuthaese@gmx.de

2. Vorsitzender

Hamm, Richard

24790    Schacht-Audorf  Neue Siedlung 17b

04331-3526566   0162-9252664

richard.hamm-privat@t-online.de

Kassenwartin

Steinle, Ulrike

24782 Rickert Tannenweg 1a

04331-203145 0151-51066599 

ousteinle@gmail.com

Schriftführerin

Madaler, Ilona

24768 Rendsburg Obereiderstraße 20

04331-42946   0160-7975403

ilona@madaler.de

 

 

Fachwarte

Wegewartin

Hundrieser, Marion

24782 Büdelsdorf Ulmenstr. 1

04331-62919

s.hundrieser@web.de

 

Wanderwart u. Pressewart

Krause, Rainer

24783 Osterrönfeld Bargesch 19

04331-868802 0157-37123237

rainerkrause@online.de

Versand der Wanderpläne

Prüß, Klaus

24782 Büdelsdorf Memelstraße 22

04331-32356

ekpruess@t-online.de

Freud- und Leidbeauftragte

Giselhild Nahnsen

24768 Rendsburg Hans-Bredow Str. 40

04331-28559

nahnsen@t-online.de 

 

Wander-führer/in

 

 

 

 

 

Blohm, Konrad

24784 Westerrönfeld Möhlendieken 26

04331-331661 0176-21167490

blohm@foni.net

 

Haese, Helmut

24782 Büdelsdorf  John-Brinckman-Str.17

04331-31024   0152-23344969

helmuthaese@gmx.de

 

Heb, Werner

24783 Osterrönfeld Mühlenweg 10

04331-23079

 

 

Henning, Renate

24768 Rendsburg Mittelstr. 15

04331-57390 0162-1338079

renate-henning@web.de

 

Hirsch, Dieter

24768 Rendsburg Pastor-Schröder-Str.41

04331-56228

ritahirsch1@t-online.de

 

Hirsch, Rita

24768 Rendsburg Pastor-Schröder-Str.41

04331-56228

ritahirsch1@t-online.de

 

Krause, Rainer

24783 Osterrönfeld Bargesch 19

04331-868802 0157-37123237

rainerkrause@online.de

 

Matthiesen, Bernhard

24797 Breiholz Hauptstraße 31

04332-775       01522-6328832

 

 

Pleißner, Jochen

24784 Westerrönfeld Pommernweg 11

04331-80767   0151-56901033

j-pleissner@foni.net

 

Prell, Theo

24340 Eckernförde Distelkamp 179

04351-41807

 

 

Rathjen, Dieter

24808 Nienkattbek Nienkamp 3

04337-309       0152-04565616

dieter.rathjen@freenet.de

 

Rupf, Karin

24768 Rendsburg Feldstr. 15

04331-23140 0176 52700345

 

 

Schwarzenholz Susanne

24837 Schleswig Angelerstr. 36

04621-20590

 

 

Stolley, Karin

24782 Büdelsdorf Sportallee 30

04331-37590 0176-96283970

kstolley@gmx.de

 

Wolter, Jürgen

24622 Gnutz, Hunnmoorweg 23

04392-408740

wolter.renate@freenet.de